PHILIPPINE DX NEWS N0.89

                                               Philippine DX Report

                                                     July 13,2014

Hello everyone! To all our dear shortwave listeners good evening! good morning! Wherever you are. Welcome to the July 13th edition of the Philippine DX News. This is report No.89.I’m Henry Umadhay in Bacolod City, Negros Occidental Central Philippines. Glad to be back and thank you for listening.

First,let me thank our DXers friends for sending their reception reports recently.

  1. Mr Takuji Sahara in Tokyo,Japan
  2. Mr. Theo Ransmann in Ochtrup,Germany
  3. Mr. Abu Sayed in Rajshahi,Bangladesh.

Thank you very much.

Reception Logs for June 2014

 

June 7– KBS World Radio on 9640 in English @ 1410 UTC S-I-O RATING 4-3-3

June 8- All India Radio on 9690 in English @ 1420 UTC S-I-O RATING 4-3-3. “Faithfully yours” program was heard.

June 10- KNLS Alaska on 7335 in English from Anchor Point @ 1218 UTC S-I-O RATING 4-3-3

June 12 –Radio Romania Intl on 11940 in English @ 2210 UTC S-I-O RATING 2-3-3

June 12-Adventist World Radio on 11750 in Filipino from Guam @ 1040 UTC S-I-O RATING 4-4-4

June 13 –KBS World Radio on 9570 in English @ 1320 UTC S-I-O RATING 4-3-3

June 15-Radio Pakistan on 15360 in Urdu  @ 1224 UTC S-I-O RATING 3-3-3

June 16-HCJB Australia on 15400 in Indonesian from Kununurra @ 1211 S-I-O RATING 3-3-3

June 19– Radio Exterior De Espana on 11910 in Spanish from Noblejas@ 1234 UTC S-I-O RATING 4-4-4

June 21 – Voice Of Turkey on 15450 in English from Emirler@ 1235 UTC S-I-O RATING 3-3-3

June 25-Radio Thailand World Service on 9390 in English from Udon Thani @ 1231 UTC S-I-O RATING 3-3-3

and

June 28- Radio Voice of Vietnam on 9890 in English @ 1140 UTC  S-I-O RATING 3-2-3

 

We have a Special QSL Card just for you. For your reception report, please send 1-IRC International Reply Coupon or 2 US dollar. Return postage will be greatly appreciated
And friends, if you want to get the transcript of today’s Pilipinas DX news and see our QSL Card series, please visit http (colon – double-forward slash) pilipinasdx (dot) wordpress (dot) com. That’s http (colon – double-forward slash) pilipinasdx (dot) wordpress (dot) com.
Follow us also on facebook http://www.facebook.com/Pilipinasdx or you may want to send us your comments, suggestions, reception logs, and information’s to pilipinasdx@yahoo.com. That’s P-I-L-I-P-I-N-A-S-D-X for PilipinasDX [at] yahoo [dot] com.
This has been Henry Umadhay for Wavescan in Bacolod City, Negros Occidental, Central Philippines saying…
Mabuhay! At Maraming Salamat po!

Leave a Reply

